rose-owl:

altierii:

h0odrich:

basednigel2222:

asiansaint-deactivated20161111:

Amy Winehouse vs Paparazzi 2011.

RIP

amy had the mean dropkick

Guys, this is from a Brazilian tv show… they used to dress theirselves like Amy and attack their people on the streets…

It was really very stupid…

Wait they just went after random people?

Leave a comment